Artbreeder Thread

Moderators: Active DMs, Forum Moderators

User avatar
KingOfHeroes
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 8:45 pm

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by KingOfHeroes » Wed Jun 03, 2020 9:49 pm

Image
Rayne Windbrooke - Knight of Jergal

Imrae Auyn'elthys'ro'dar - Certified Mad Lass of Selvetarm

User avatar
Tathkar Eisgrim
Posts: 590
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 5:17 pm

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by Tathkar Eisgrim » Tue Jun 09, 2020 7:49 am

Image
Wu Jun (without Beard)

User avatar
Baron Saturday
Posts: 2242
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 4:34 am

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by Baron Saturday » Mon Jun 15, 2020 3:45 am

Image
Kels Vetian
Rolled: Helene d'Arque, Sara Lyonall
Shelved: Oshe Jordain, Cin ys'Andalis, Saul Haidt
Playing: Kels Vetian

User avatar
Dubhwulfe
Arelith Supporter
Arelith Supporter
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu May 14, 2020 12:21 am

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by Dubhwulfe » Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:22 pm

I suck at photoshop, but this is the closest I could get to Bastian.

Image
Noah Morrigantes - Reluctant Wielder of Blood Magicks
Malcolm Greywind - Anointed Blade of Selune

User avatar
DM Hoodoo
Dungeon Master
Dungeon Master
Posts: 409
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 10:24 pm

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by DM Hoodoo » Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:21 pm

Image

Image

sarithia
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 4:59 pm

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by sarithia » Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:56 pm

DM Hoodoo wrote:
Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:21 pm
Image

Image
11/10
The GrumpyCat wrote:
Fri Apr 17, 2020 11:06 pm
I like big zones and I can not lie
You other PCs can't deny
That when a player walks though with its itty bitty size
and a massive zone that's a big surprise

User avatar
Shadowspinner
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 6:04 pm
Location: Eastern U.S.

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by Shadowspinner » Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:06 pm

This is what I've got for Vasdra so far! Time to spend even more time on Artbreeder.

Image
Vasdra | "Emperors command multitudes, yet cannot control two things: their heart and their time - both belong to the Empire."

Tikin
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 11:34 pm
Location: France

Re: Artbreeder Thread

Post by Tikin » Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:22 pm

Very impressive works here, very nice thread :-)
If you have Steam, subscribing to the Official Portrait Pack is a fairly painless process. Sorry if you are not using Steam though.
I tried to find it, but without success ... I used the research tool in steam, but found no bonus item (my skill is very low I guess :lol: ).

If you guys have some guidelines they're very appreciated ;-)

Post Reply