All she tried to do was help...

Moderators: Active DMs, Forum Moderators

DynaDjinn

All she tried to do was help...

Post by DynaDjinn » Sat Aug 15, 2015 4:54 pm

so im new to the server, been playing it for a few weeks now and loving it and alot of my character has developed through RPing the problems I've had so far, namely lag spikes and freezing(things i have been trying to tackle with all the lovely posts on this forum and wiki <3), which i haven't minded at all, its actually been alot of fun making RP a innocent do-gooder who just has terrible luck where nerves end up causing her to freeze up or have lapses of memory.

:oops:
though unfortunately i ran into a situation where a person collapsed infront of me in the middle of Cordor and i wanted to save them before they actually died died so i spam clicked them with a healing kit next thing i know... the worse had happened, i managed to pick them up and get them Res'd straight away but with a realistic reaction of them running away as soon as they were revived (i even end up making this forum account to contact them OOC to apologize properly) my poor character is obsessed with trying to find the man to apologize and return what was his and to train even harder to make sure something like this never happens again... so far though no luck in finding them :<

I will probably do more pictures of my characters story : ) depending how it progresses lol xD

she means well.. she really does...

Tashalar

Re: All she tried to do was help...

Post by Tashalar » Sat Aug 15, 2015 7:21 pm

Oh goodness. I love these. I'll be keeping an eye out for more :D
#2: Archmage Swift's Spellduel Rules
#3: "But I'm An Abjurer, I Can't Conjure!"
#4: This Spellbook Is Fire
#5: Think For Once, Archmage Amana
#6: Cor, What A Stunner
#8: Sigermane Special
#9: What Is This, Cordor In The Fifties?

DynaDjinn

Post by DynaDjinn » Sun Aug 16, 2015 10:42 am

Tashalar wrote:Oh goodness. I love these. I'll be keeping an eye out for more :D